I am pleased to inform that the regional elections for GPC Wales are now complete for 2016-2019. I can confirm the following candidates have been nominated without contest to represent their constituency for a period of 3 years, beginning in July 2016. Congratulations to the successful candidates:

Dyfed Powys

Heather Evans
Peter Horvath-Howard
Laurence Glyn Williams


Susan Fairweather
Gareth Oelmann
Deborah Waters

The following candidates have been elected to represent their constituency via independent ballot:

North Wales (3 year term)

Phil White
Sara Bodey
Eamonn Jessup

Bro Taf (1 year term)

Stephen Davies